The Bread and the Wine


The Bread and the Wine

The Bread and the Wine Webslider


February 20, 2021
Concert Performance
2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Don’t miss thrilling and moving performances of two of Mozart’s most celebrated works. We will start with the charming and beautiful Sinfonia concertante performed by Springfield Symphony’s own Pamela Davis on violin and Kirsten Weingartner Weiss on viola. Finally, Mozart’s powerfully haunting Requiem will be accompanied by the Missouri State University Chorale and soloists for this dramatic and glorious masterwork. 

Mozart - Sinfonia concertante
      With Pamela Davis, Violin and Kirsten Weingartener Weiss, Viola
Mozart - Requiem
          With Jennifer Forni, Kaylee Nichols, Sean Spyres, Chris Thompson, and the Missouri State University Chorale

Single Tickets are available for purchase for the 2:00 PM performance here.

Buy Tickets Button

Purchase your livestream access for the 7:30 PM performance here.

Springfield Symphony Livestream Platform Website

Our 7:30 PM performance is reserved for season ticket holders and livestreaming access only. For information on ticket and livestream availability, visit Due to CDC, State, County, and City guidelines, dates and programming on subject to change.