The Bread and the Wine

February 20,2021
Concert Performance
7:30 PM

Don’t miss a thrilling and moving evening of two of Mozart’s most celebrated works. We will start with the charming and beautiful Sinfonia concertante performed by Springfield Symphony’s own Pamela Davis on violin and Kirsten Weingartner Weiss on viola. Finally, Mozart’s powerfully haunting Requiem will be accompanied by local university choirs and soloists for this dramatic and glorious masterwork. 

Mozart - Sinfonia concertante
      With Pamela Davis, Violin and Kirsten Weingartener Weiss, Viola
Mozart - Requiem

Our 7:30 PM performance is reserved for season ticket holders and livestreaming access only. For information on ticket and livestream availability, visit Due to CDC, State, County, and City guidelines, dates and programming on subject to change.