Current Partners

The Springfield Symphony Orchestra is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization that relies on donations from generous businesses and community members like you to continue bringing the beauty of live, symphonic music to Southwest Missouri and to continue hosting free community education and outreach events throughout the area. You can make a secure donation to the Springfield Symphony from your credit card or debit card by clicking the donate button below, or you can donate by mail or directly through the Symphony office at 411 N. Sherman Parkway. All donations are tax deductible. Please call the Symphony office at (417) 864-6683 if you have any questions or would like more information.

The Springfield Symphony Orchestra extends its sincere gratitude and appreciation to the following individuals, sponsors, corporations, and foundations for their generous support of our Symphony programs, services, and special events.

Thank you to our 2023-2024 Sponsors!

$25,000 and above

Platinum Baton Level

BMW of Springfield
Jarvis/Rauwerdink Trust
Guy and Dorothy Mace
Schneider Foundation
The Travel Group
Tru by Hilton*

$10,000 to $24,999
Gold Baton Level

Nick and Jamie Altrup
Earl Barkley
Judy Beisner
Dr. Sam and Connie Coryell
Corwin Automotive
Greene County Senior Citizens’ Services
Board Fund
Independent Printing*
Mid-West Family Broadcasting and
Bryan and Amber Musgrave
Positronic Industries
Dr. Shawn Wahl, Missouri State University,
Reynolds College of Arts, Social
Sciences and Humanities
Stanley and Elaine Ball Charitable Foundation
Jon and Debbie Wessel
Maggie Wilcox

$5,000 to $9,999
SILVER Baton Level

Angler’s Port Marine
Bryan Properties
Altec Solutions Group*
Robert and Peg Carolla
Central Bank/Central Trust
Creekside at Elfindale*
417 Magazine*
Foster Hospitality Group
Michael Freelander
Hiland Dairy*
Kids Directory*
Linda Overend
Mumford Investments
Springfield Symphony Guild
Squibb Media*
TLC Properties
Janet Trotter

$2,500 to $4,999
Concerto Level
Dr. Michael and Krystyna Clarke
Barry Armstong
Margo Simson Armstrong
Tony and Jan Atkinson
Betty Carlton
Ed and Vickie Donnell
Great Southern Bank
Harter House*
Judy Hellam
Hotel Vandivort*
Larry P. O’Reilly and Family Foundation
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
The Keeter Center
Parkcrest Dental Group
Springfield News-Leader*
John Steinberg
Systematic Savings
Rosalie O’Reilly Wooten
$1,000 to $2,499
Conductor Level
Nancy Anderson
Robert and Sally Baird
Bryan Brooker
Irwin and Susan Cohen
Commerce Bank
Community Foundation
of the Ozarks
Dental 32
Dining by Design
Betty Gournoe
Mary Belle Graham
Phil and Barbara Cook Hall
Sam and June Hamra
Don Hatfield and Mary Reuterfors
Sarah Hitesman
John and Karen Hunt
David and Sally Jenkins
Jimm’s Steakhouse
David and Becky Kean
Robert Lunn
Greg and Judy McManus
Jay and Susan Milne
Bill and Debbie Nesbitt
Tom O’Neal
Larry and Anya O’Reilly
Ozarks Coca Cola*
John & Erin Palicki
Arleen Pickett
PJC Insurance Agency, LLC.
John and Elizabeth Raidel
Ned Reynolds
Bill and Camille Ricketts
Michael and Karen Schneider
Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau*
John P. and Katie Squires
The Payroll Company
Louis and Mary Toth
Walnut Street Inn/Bambino’s*
Philip and Val Wieneke
$500 to $999
Concertmaster Level
David and Raylene Appleby
Jean Bardy
Greg and Cheryl Beck
Stephen Paganini Brite
Karen Burmood
Yvonne Bussman
Cadence Bank
David P. Cook
Regina and William Cooper
Patricia Cox
Don Emler
Judy Everett
Dr. Mark Grimm
Becky Hogan
Aleene McReynolds Estate
Charles Milton and Judy Folkins
Nathan Green
Mark and Bonnie Herron
Michael and Harriet Luzecky
Terry and Mary Meek
Charles and Cindy Rodgers
Simmons Bank
Bev Stenger
Letty VanKleeck
Greg Walker
Jean White
$100 to $499
President’s Level
Nick Altrup
James and Janet Anderson
Brent Appleby
Susan Barr
Denise Baumann
Birch Pointe Health and Rehabilitation
Lauren Broaddus
Karen Burmood
Nathan Carlson
David Cotner
Howard Cotner
Tanya Duvall-Haubein
Harry and Suzanne Ellis
Dr. Andrew and Leane Fiore
Katherine Funk
Scott Harris
Robert and Barbara Hays
David Healy
Larry and Anne Henry
Mark Herron
Joe and Linda Hills
Pat Hoover
Joyce Hopper
Shirley Huffman
Mark Huxley
David Jahnke
Marcia Jones
Gary Kester
Bob and Barbara Kipfer
L4 Investments
Paul Lewis
Evelyn Gwin Mangan, P.C.
Chad Mann
George McGriff
Doug and Susan McNeal
James Moore
Mike and Tery O’Shell
State Bank of Southwest Missouri
James and Debra Stewart
The Maples Health and Rehabilitation
Janet Thomas
William Weeks
Kenna Wiggins

*denotes in-kind donation

Support reflective as of January 3, 2024 for the current fiscal year. Fiscal year runs July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024. It is important to the SSO that all our supporters are recognized for their generosity.

If you have donated to SSO and have been inadvertently not included, please accept our sincere apologies and call our office so that we can correct this oversight.